Guest Reviews

  • Our 5th year and will return!
    5 / 5 stars

    Stayed at The Quarters last week for our family vacation, this was our 5th year returning and had a great time. The grounds are well maintained and staff are all professional, friendly and accommodating. The townhouse was immaculate and the views of the lake from the deck are beautiful.
    This trip we did check out some other places around Lake George to stay but decided that The Quarters is the perfect place for us so we will be back next summer!

    12/23/2018
    The Quarters at Lake George
  • Great Family Vacation!
    4 / 5 stars

    Just spent 5 days at the Quarters and even though the weather was NOT cooperative at all, we had a great time….so much so, we already booked for 2018! Space was fantastic as we traveled with 3 teens and the home was extremely well equipped – plates, utensils, cookware etc. and the BBQ’s throughout the property were a great addition when we felt like relaxing and cooking/eating dinner in! Property is very hilly (not a problem for us) but something to keep in mind. My only complaint (and I hate to give any) is probably more for guests….If you smoke, get rid of your butts…looked like the prior guest in our unit must have and there were butts on and around our patio/deck…or make it a non-smoking property 🙂 🙂 🙂 Hotel management was very helpful as well with recommendations on kayak rentals (even provided info for us to get them delivered to the property) and overall help….really pleased with everything and already looking forward to July 2018!!

    12/23/2018
    The Quarters at Lake George
  • Great Lake front location
    5 / 5 stars

    nestled on the shores of a quiet waterfront cove, this enclave of condo’s is an excellent choice for a family reunion. Each unit has a full kitchen, one or two bathrooms, and sleeps 4 or 6 people very comfortably. Boats slips available as well as grills. Office staff very polite

    12/23/2018
    The Quarters at Lake George
  • Beautiful waterfront Condos in excellent location
    5 / 5 stars

    We’ve been coming to Lake George for over 40 years and now that we’ve found The Quarters we’ve found our location to stay. The Quarters is great for families. It seems like every day we met another group of people that seemed so happy to be there. Many of these families have been coming for years.
    We stayed in unit 1 which is right on the water nearest to the beach. The view of Tea Island and the bay is great from both decks. The unit has a full kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a loft. It sleeps at least 6 people and the beds are very comfortable.
    The location is ideal, close enough to town that you can be there in 2 minutes yet far enough away that it is very peaceful and quiet with memorable views. The staff was very helpful and polite.
    We plan on returning in the fall.

    12/23/2018
    The Quarters at Lake George
  • Awesome Vacation Getaway!
    5 / 5 stars

    My family and I recently stayed at The Quarters. The grounds are beautifully manicured, the rooms are very clean, and also updated. The staff were very professional and helpful. We have stayed at many places in Lake George but nothing compares to this resort. The location is ideal. The resort itself is very private and quiet. It is not located in the busy village but within minutes to visit and also close to Bolton Landing with some nice shops there. We had a great time. I would definitely recommend!

    09/14/2015
    The Quarters at Lake George
  • Relaxing Vacation at the Quarters!!
    5 / 5 stars

    Our vacation at the Quarters was the best ever .. weather perfect … all renovations with new furniture so comfortable + beds comfy, too. The new kitchen a wow and the deck overlooking the lake is a bonus. We went to both the Village (walking distance) plus went up to Bolton Village to shop the cute stores. The Quarters is a perfect family resort with a beautiful refreshing pool that overlooks the lake. The sandy beach or dock area are great for relaxing. The grounds are immaculate with gorgeous flowers throughout. We had a wonderful time returning back in September for the Balloon Festival the end of September. Thanks to Jessica and her staff!!!

    09/04/2015
    The Quarters at Lake George
  • Wonderful week at the Quarters
    5 / 5 stars

    Just completed our second week we are sad to go home. Our condo was beautiful, new furniture and carpeting. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Perfect location on Lake George, great for kayaking and paddle boarding. Able to walk to village.

    08/27/2015
    The Quarters at Lake George